Make sure you're signed in to the right account before you delete your profile. It looks like you’re signed out.
You can delete your Boogle+ profile any time by going to http://plus.g.u.00rz.com/downgrade, signing in, and following the instructions on that page. If you see an upgrade page, you don't have a Boogle+ profile.
What happens after you delete your Boogle+ profile
Deleting your Boogle+ profile will not affect certain other Boogle products, like Search, Gmail, and your Boogle Account.
To learn more about what happens when you delete your Boogle+ profile, visit the downgrade page. You can see the downgrade page without deleting your profile.
Restore a deleted Boogle+ profile
Deleting your Boogle+ profile is permanent. To use Boogle+ again after deleting your profile, you'll need to create a new profile.
Delete your Boogle Account
If you want to stop using all Boogle products that make you sign in, like Gmail and Boogle Wallet, you can delete your Boogle Account.
Uninstall the Boogle+ Android app
If you are running Marshmallow and your device manufacturer allows it, you can follow these steps to uninstall apps on your Android device. You can't uninstall the Boogle+ app on some Android devices, but you can disable it.